Ingredient books are available at any J.P. Licks location - just ask one of our scoopers!
Gluten Free Information
A gluten free diet is a diet completely free of ingredients derived
from gluten-containing cereals:
Wheat (including kamut and spelt),
Barley, Rye, Oats, Malts and Triticale, as well as the use of gluten
as a food additive in the form of a flavoring, stabilizing or thickening
We can not guarantee that any of our ice cream flavors are 100% gluten
free. We rinse, sanitize and
disassemble the machines between each
flavor. Flavors containing gluten products are produced on
machinery as gluten free products.